Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Norfolk

5333 E Princess Anne Rd Norfolk, VA 23502

757-858-0744
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Princess Anne Automotive Center:

04/04/2022

I would recommend this place to anyone. A close friend referred them to me and I have used them more than once. They have always been very courteous and very fair with their dealings. Two weeks ago my wife needed a last minute inspection. They let her know she needed a tire to pass, and let her know of some things to get checked. But, they made it very clear they would only do the work to make the car pass inspection so that we can consider our options for further work at another time. There tire cost and installation was very inexpensive. I definitely trust this repair shop.



12/09/2020

Good Work, never have a problem with them , kind and fair price.



reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
02/12/2020

These gentlemen are always there for us they are fair in pricing and customer service is outstanding. You will never be cheated.


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
11/12/2018

Outstanding customer service at a very reasonable price! I was in Norfolk for work and had to drive 200+ miles home when I realized something was wrong with my vehicle. I came into Princess Anne at 8 a.m., and they had my issue diagnosed and repaired (an issue with the brakes) by 9:15 a.m. I found them to be extremely trustworthy and reliable at a good cost. If I were a local, I'd be a regular at this place.


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/10/2020

These guys were awesome. I went to NTB on military they day before for a front end alignment and got back a car the was not road worthy. The next day I went to PRINCESS ANNE AUTOMOTIVE for a different look. These guys knocked it out of the park and got my car back on the road. They're car guys, polite and professional. I'll be going back for more business.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
03/12/2020

Always kept me informed about the work.


reviewiconGreat Prices
03/13/2020

They fixed my car for a low price and a good inspection place too!


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Princess Anne Automotive Center in Norfolk

Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Hampton Auto Repair
Chesapeake Auto Repair

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • Mitchell1
  • AutoPlus Professional Service Center
  • AutoPlus
  • Synchrony Financial
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/04/2022
I would recommend this place to anyone. A close friend referred them to me and I have used them more than once. They have always been very courteous and very fair with their dealings. Two weeks ago my wife needed a last minute inspection. They let her know she needed a tire to pass, and let her know of some things to get checked. But, they made it very clear they would only do the work to make the car pass inspection so that we can consider our options for further work at another time. There tire cost and installation was very inexpensive. I definitely trust this repair shop.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 757-858-0744 X