Testimonials

Micah Gardner, 24/01/2020

Excellent Service! I just needed a vehicle inspection after moving to VA. They were courteous and clearly explained everything. I only needed my wipers replaced to pass the inspection and they had some on hand. I did not once feel like they were scammy (which we all know is the major concern at all auto care places). Total time was about an hour and everything went smooth. The waiting room was comfortable too with restrooms available. I would highly recommend them for your auto care!

datboib, 17/01/2020

Great friendly staff!! fast and honest couldn’t be happier with the service they provided me. Also happy with the other mechanics they recommend to me for other services honestly hands down best experience I’ve encountered!

Ken Murphy, 17/01/2020

POLITE, RESPECTFUL, EFFECTIVE. Mangers Rick and Rob are both excellent, patient listeners and gentlemen. The world of auto mechanics contains some of the cleverest and most friendly persons; but also some of the nastiest, most untrustworthy, and unhelpful people you could ever meet. Rick and Rob are of the former variety. They will greet you in a friendly way as as you enter their shop. They will give you all the attention and time you need to express your concerns (even to very talkative persons as I am) , quite the opposite of what I experienced at other shops/private mechanics who were too busy to demonstrate good manners. I originally went here for a state inspection. Although the suggested repairs were quite pricey, they worked with me and helped me find suitable solutions and repairs that I could afford without compromising the state's standards. In addition to the inspection, the recent appearance of some front passenger wheel instability motivated me to ask if they thought an alignment would benefit the vehicle. Rick said it would, completed it and charged me ten dollars less than what they said they would. Since their alignment, I realized the car somehow feels better even than it did on the day I first acquired it. Although I hate spending money as much as the next person, it feels good to see noticeable results. Also, I did get the inspection sticker I sought. I only expected to shell-out a bunch of cash to meet Virginia's inspection requirements. I did not expect the car to ride better. I would like to think that I am a just person. The most vital element of justice is to give each and all what is due to them. Princess Anne Automotive deserves due credit for the way they treat customers.

Christie Adams, 15/01/2020

I used to take my car to Rick when it was just him and he rented a bay from Exxon gas. Now he has 3 bays and several techs. Rick has built his business sticky from referrals, that is how I found him. Rick’s success is a prime example of how honesty, hard work, good work and caring for the customer can make a dream come true. You and your team have served me and my car well over the years. I am glad I found am excellent mechanic I can trust!

Timothy Workman, 11/01/2020

Walked in and got two bikes inspected fairly quickly. Staff was professional and courteous

Rosa Lawson, 10/01/2020

Nice people and very professional. Fast service. They have a link that allows you to track the progress of your car. Will definitely use them again.

Michael Green, 09/01/2020

Very professional and outstanding customer service.

Cynthia Butler, 07/01/2020

The staff is very friendly . Fair pricing an always willing to work with their Customer to get them back on the road. I have had nothing but great experiences working with Princess Anne Auto. I am a faithful 10yr Customer.

Jay V, 04/01/2020

I was only there for maybe 45 minutes, oil change and power steering check! On point with timing and customer service! Love the in and out service they provided!

Yolanda Monroe, 31/12/2019

Princess Anne Auto is always my first choice for car care. The staff are always pleasant and professional. Princess Anne Auto is well respected by my household and we find their service and services to be fair and honest. Highly recommended to anyone looking for good mechanics and a no stress experience.

Drew Gowdey, 21/12/2019

The only shop I’ll trust!

Kiara Richardson, 18/12/2019

Fast n felt at home

Blakhart Guitars, 17/12/2019

Quick turn around excellent work! Thanks

Seth Barnett, 10/12/2019

I was really impressed with the staff here. I took my wife's car and throughout the day I was contacted multiple times to inform me of what was found and how much the fix would cost. I think this is great as it showed transparency on behalf of the staff! They were very friendly and seemed very honest. I think we have found our new shop!! Highly recommend!

brandon gomez, 09/12/2019

Very quick service got me in same day and did my state inspection in an hour

Zach Duff, 09/12/2019

After a few other places I finally found one where I trust the work. Princess Anne Automotive is always professional and transparent. Would recommend to anyone.

Neysha B, 08/12/2019

I had a great experience. I was serviced in a timely fashion and the mechanic, I think his name was Mike, provided excellent customer service.

Quiandra Demornae Patterson, 30/11/2019

Ian was the car salesman that handled my situation. He was extremely helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend anyone to go to priority Hyundai. They wouldn't be disappointed.

Lucille Nelson, 22/11/2019

They care and do good work wish getting your car was worked on was not expensive

John Lewis, 19/11/2019

A diamond in the rough and one of the few shops I have encountered that is honest and doesn't try incessantly to upsell you or do work that isn't needed. I requested a brake fluid flush and state inspection. I was informed that my brake fluid looked good and that there was no benefit in flushing the lines and adding fresh fluid. They did make a couple of recommendations for work that should be done eventually but no pressure or hard sale to have the work done immediately. Honesty and integrity has earned my repeat business.

Zane, 15/11/2019

Excellent quality service, friendly and professional staff.

Bella Chella, 15/11/2019

Professional & quick service. They don't try to over-price. They give honest feedback on your cars condition, but don't force you to buy things you don't need at the moment.

Jay-r L Lotrania, 15/11/2019

Honest And very Professional...They make you feel like a Family!

Tammy Jones, 08/11/2019

Wait time on my state inspection was reasonable. Staff was kind and courteous. Thanks!

otis Tate, 08/11/2019

I have been using these guys for years. They give a fair assessment of what the repair is and they are not guessing at the problem they find it and fix it. Always will be a customer due to the great customer service only wish they had coffee and doughnuts but that's not important. Do wish they were still open on the weekends. They know me by name and stand behind thier work. I pass 3 repair shops on my way to them I am not paying for convenience but I am paying for expert work and a fair price. See for yourself.