Testimonials

Tammy Jones, 08/11/2019

Wait time on my state inspection was reasonable. Staff was kind and courteous. Thanks!

otis Tate, 08/11/2019

I have been using these guys for years. They give a fair assessment of what the repair is and they are not guessing at the problem they find it and fix it. Always will be a customer due to the great customer service only wish they had coffee and doughnuts but that's not important. Do wish they were still open on the weekends. They know me by name and stand behind thier work. I pass 3 repair shops on my way to them I am not paying for convenience but I am paying for expert work and a fair price. See for yourself.

Collene Gravitt, 08/11/2019

The service was fast, efficient and trustworthy.

Megan Remund, 30/10/2019

I have only good things to say about this place. Kid friendly. The owner was very kind and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable while I was waiting with my active 9 month old.

Curtis Butler, 26/10/2019

Princess Anne Automotive Center is a awesome place to go. it's a true bless Center

Anthony White, 25/10/2019

Great service and very honest! Would definitely recommend

KIDSURAGE GAMER, 25/10/2019

This was my go to place for automotive work on my vehicle. I say it in past tense only because I lost my job that was right down the street from PA Automotive. The owner is on site and really cool. The word got out because the place is really busy these days but he will still find a way to squeeze you in. I'm rolling around on a 5 month old inspection because well I been broke...no job remember. Life will throw you a hell of a curve ball. Anyway now that I have a little money I'm going to get it inspected at PA Auto because they will not take you to the cleaners. They won't give you a pass on stuff that NEEDS to be done but they will do their best to not throw in extra charges and do things that were not required. Leaving this review was probably not smart since it may cause them to have more customers and I still need to take my car up there. Anyway that's my review. It's hard to find a good mechanic and always be honest they will listen.

Graham Sokolovic, 23/10/2019

100% THE BEST AUTO REPAIR PLACE IN VA!!!! Every single time i have brought my car to this place, they have done such an amazing job!!!! Figuring out what it is, telling me what the problem actually is, replacing it, then showing me what they fixed and everything!!! I have recommended this place to all of My buddies and they get treated with the same respect and honesty!!! 10/10!!!

Judd Lentz, 23/10/2019

Always reasonable.

Larry Canete, 23/10/2019

Clean facility. Professional and courteous individuals. Prompt and reliable service. My only concern are pot holes going into their parking area.

Diane Sweeney, 23/10/2019

Great job! Honest, great work, and done in excellent time. Been going for years and will continue to do so. Our hometown mechanics!

antoino oliver, 21/10/2019

Good people

Rodney Williams, 19/10/2019

Great guys, great service....

Jones Edition, 14/10/2019

I just happened to stop in for some service to my vehicle and was very satisfied with EVERYTHING!

Rachel Taylor, 14/10/2019

Princess Anne Automotive Center is a very friendly and professional establishment that has great customer service. I needed to get a vehicle state inspection done on short notice and when I called ahead of time to see if they had any availability, they were very pleasant and told me to come on by and they should be able to squeeze me in. A lot of customers were coming in and out for various other repairs, but the customers seemed like regulars and the staff inside treated them as such. I would definitely recommend checking them out! Great place!

Jahi Hatcher, 14/10/2019

Great place to go

Rodney Slicer, 14/10/2019

Very good service people are friendly.

Frank Moore, 09/10/2019

As always my car was IN GOOD HANDS ANDTHE SERVICE GEEAT

William Roark, 09/10/2019

Rick and the rest of the guys are honest and professional. I’ve never had anything other than excellent service.

Donna Eaton, 07/10/2019

Really appreciated the quick and efficient service as always! Customer service and prices are always great.

lin shao, 07/10/2019

Great Place to take your car for inspection and the people ia nice too.

Ryan Tinney, 07/10/2019

Fantastic, timely, and honest service. Great to work with!

Blakhart Guitars, 07/10/2019

Quick turn around excellent work! Thanks

Fab B, 07/10/2019

I needed a state inspection and went to multiple places that were not so kind. I’m glad i found Princess Anne Automative Center. They were very nice and took care of my car right away. I’ll definitely go back! Service was 10/10. I recommend.

Zack Babb, 07/10/2019

Wonderful staff and exceptional service!