Testimonials

Frank Moore, 09/10/2019

As always my car was IN GOOD HANDS ANDTHE SERVICE GEEAT

William Roark, 09/10/2019

Rick and the rest of the guys are honest and professional. I’ve never had anything other than excellent service.

Donna Eaton, 07/10/2019

Really appreciated the quick and efficient service as always! Customer service and prices are always great.

lin shao, 07/10/2019

Great Place to take your car for inspection and the people ia nice too.

Ryan Tinney, 07/10/2019

Fantastic, timely, and honest service. Great to work with!

Blakhart Guitars, 07/10/2019

Quick turn around excellent work! Thanks

Fab B, 07/10/2019

I needed a state inspection and went to multiple places that were not so kind. I’m glad i found Princess Anne Automative Center. They were very nice and took care of my car right away. I’ll definitely go back! Service was 10/10. I recommend.

Zack Babb, 07/10/2019

Wonderful staff and exceptional service!

Adrian Ochipinti, 05/10/2019

Extremely helpful, accommodating, and honest. My car repairs were completed on time and as promised every time. They have a customer for life.

Dacota, 03/10/2019

Wonderful customer service, fast and speedy process.

Clare Stimson, 03/10/2019

Most honest mechanics in the area wouldn't go anywhere else. Even if they can't get to your car fast because they are busy Its worth the wait to use them.

Leanne Coleman, 03/10/2019

Donnie and Chris are the BEST. I get all my Jeep and Chevy work plus inspections done here. Come see them!! Amazing, honest, priced right mechanics.

William Whidbee, 02/10/2019

I've been with them for over 13 years. They keep my vehicle running like brand new. Excellent customer service. I have a 2005 Chevy Van and if anything goes wrong with it,I let them work on it. If they find something wrong, they will talk with you first and give you the cost to fix it. You can't for nothing better.I don't need a new vehicle. Already got one. Already paid for and no car payment.

Eric, 25/09/2019

Excellent service as always!

didacus, 06/09/2019

The gentleman who work here are super polite & respectful. Last week I came here to have my car inspected. They let me know of a minor issue they were willing to take care of & whether or not it was imperative, the manner in which they informed me was convincing enough. Quality service at it's best, no questions asked.

Nancy P, 14/08/2019

Resonable

Jessie Montgomery, 03/08/2019

Listen I was passing by. Found them and will be taking my vehicle there from now on.

Steve Bell, 10/07/2019

Excellent service. I went in for my state inspection and it passed and the recommendations were on point. They were exactly what a friend of mine at work who is a tool tech said that needed attention. They will be receiving my business from now on. They show honesty and integrity. Five stars.

Choi Devera, 05/07/2019

Highly recommended..exceptional and outstanding service..

Noah Farris, 28/06/2019

I love this place whether it's an inspection or diagnosis and repair. The folks at princess anne auto are honest, fair, and downright likeable people. I will say due to their quality of workmanship sometimes they get backed up but they will shoot you straight on how long before they can get to you. I hate leaving my vehicles in someone else's hands but when I do, it's these guys.

Greg Stockburger, 29/05/2019

Been taking our personal vehicles and business vans here for years. These guys do honest and dependable work and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Fatherpat 44 Games, 21/05/2019

Ive been here acouple times and love it Rick and Rob are great. They tell you what you need and dont try to scam you. Anyone looking for a great auto repair shop shpuld check it out.

Marc Gable, 16/05/2019

I have always had a great experience at PAAC. Always friendly, willing to help with competitive pricing. Highly recommended.

Tony Tune, 14/05/2019

First time customer who recently had my vehicle inspected at Princess Anne Automotive. I usually precheck as much as I am able before bringing in my vehicle. Since my little truck is sixteen years old , I hold my breath and keep fingers crossed that all the things I am unable to check will be OK. They told me that I should replace my engine air filter in the near future and that my PS fluid and anti-freeze levels were a bit low and that they topped both of them off. My little sixteen going on seventeen year old truck passed. There was no charge for the fluids which was nice. I was treated very well and feel the quality of service was well above average. I am sure that I will be a return customer.

corey ahlstrom, 16/04/2019

I started going here years ago for oil changes and inspections because it is close to my work. Now i come here for all work on my car even though there are several shops much closer to my home. You can't put a price on honesty.